Deans & Directors

Bill Lax Bill Lax, Ph.D.
Dean
Doctor of Psychology program
bill.lax@myunion.edu
Beth Pastores-Palffy Beth Pastores-Palffy, Ph.D.
Dean
Los Angeles Academic Center
beth.pastores-palffy@myunion.edu
Elizabeth Pruden Elizabeth Pruden, Ph.D.
Associate Provost
Elizabeth.Pruden@myunion.edu
Dr. Chuck Piazza, Ph.D.
Interim Dean
Sacramento Academic Center
chuck.piazza@myunion.edu
Arlene Sacks Arlene Sacks, Ed.D.
Dean
Ed.D. & Ph.D. programs
arlene.sacks@myunion.edu
Carolyn Turner Carolyn Turner, Ph.D.
Dean
Cincinnati Bachelor of Science programs
carolyn.turner@myunion.edu
Beryl Watnick Beryl Watnick, Ph.D.
Dean
Miami Bachelors of Science programs
beryl.watnick@myunion.edu
Brian Webb Brian Webb, D.Mus.
Associate Dean, Master of Arts and Director, Bachelor of Arts
Master of Arts program
brian.webb@myunion.edu