50thAnniversary

IT Staff

Greg ThompsonGreg Thompson
Assistant Vice President
greg.thompson@myunion.edu
Phone: 513-487-1104
Office Hours: 9:30am-5:30pm, Mon-Fri
For general questions concerning Information Technology, special programming requests, policies, equipment purchases/replacements, etc.
Karen PhillipsKaren Phillips
Assistant Director & Database Administrator
karen.phillips@myunion.edu
Phone: 513-487-1111
Office Hours: 7am-3pm, Mon-Fri
For all questions/requests related to the Jenzabar Student Information System and Reporting needs.
Linda WeingartnerLinda Weingartner
Administrative Assistant
linda.weingartner@myunion.edu
Phone: 513-487-1101
Office Hours: 7:30am-3:30pm, Mon-Fri
Gary MuellerGary Mueller
Senior Network Administrator
gary.mueller@myunion.edu
Phone: 513-487-1101
Office Hours: 7am-3pm, Mon-Fri
For network and telecommunications support.
Scott Caster
Network Administrator
scott.caster@myunion.edu
Phone: 513-487-1208
Office Hours: 7am-3pm, Mon-Fri
For network server support and issues following an initial call to the Help Desk.
Shawn McCollumShawn McCollum
Senior Web Application Developer
shawn.mccollum@myunion.edu
Phone: 513-487-1203
Office Hours: 9am-5pm, Mon-Fri
For website development and SQL server database management.
Nick Amendola
Web Application Developer
nick.amendola@myunion.edu
Phone: 513-487-1276
Office Hours: 9am-5pm, Mon-Fri
Theresa WarrenTheresa Warren 
Application Analyst
theresa.warren@myunion.edu
Phone: 513-487-1228
Office Hours: 8am-4pm, Mon-Fri
Bill LippsBill Lipps
Help Desk Analyst
bill.lipps@myunion.edu
Phone: 513-487-1131
Office Hours: 8am-4pm, Mon-Fri
John Gallagher
Help Desk Analyst
john.gallagher@myunion.edu
Phone: 513-487-1253
Office Hours: 10am-6pm, Mon-Fri