Union Institute and University

Office Of The Registrar

For general inquiries

registrar@myunion.edu
P: 800-861-6400 x1266 | F: 513-487-1075

Send all written correspondence to:

Registrar’s Office
Union Institute & University
440 East McMillan Street
Cincinnati, Ohio 45206-1925

Academic records and/or registration questions:

Service Contact
  • Registrations and Grading Inquires
Kathy Fryman
Registration & Academic
Records Coordinator
800-861-6400 x1238
kathy.fryman@myunion.edu
  • General Office Inquiries
    (phone, email, or in person)
  • Record Retrieval
  • Permanent Archived Records Inquires
  • Enrollment/Degree Verification Form
  • Deferment Forms
Kriste Grubbs
Records Assistant & Records Archivist
800-861-6400 x1184
kriste.grubbs@myunion.edu
  • Transfer Credit Evaluations
  • BA/BS Degree Plans
  • Final Degree Certifications
  • Registrar Office Administrative Services
  • NSC Reporting
Mollie Miller
Associate Registrar
800-861-6400 x1191
mollie.miller@myunion.edu
  • General Office Inquiries
    (phone, email, or in person)
  • Diplomas and Certificates
  • PDE/Dissertation Submissions to Umi-Proquest
  • Enrollment/Degree Verification Form
  • Deferment Forms
LaVerne Johnson
Registrar Assistant
800-861-6400 x1240
laverne.johnson@myunion.edu
  • Transfer Credit Evaluations
  • BA/BS Degree Plans
  • Final Degree Certifications
  • Registrar Office Administrative Services
Jean McKiernan
Associate Registrar
800-861-6400 x1189
jean.mckiernan@myunion.edu
  • Certification of Graduation
  • Grades
  • Veterans Educational Benefits (OH)
  • Registrar Office Administrative Services
Lew Rita Moore
Registrar
800-861-6400 x1105
lewrita.moore@myunion.edu
  • Transcript Requests and Processing
Sophie Stanford
Records Maintenance & Transcript Specialist
800-861-6400 x1185
sophie.stanford@myunion.edu
  • Transfer Credit Processing:
    Assist Associate Registrars in the evaluation of official transcripts and update student records
Kathryn Class
Lead Transfer Credit Specialist
800-861-6400 x1132
kathryn.class@myunion.edu
  • Transfer Credit Processing:
    Assist Associate Registrars in the evaluation of official transcripts and update student records
Chris McNay
Transfer Credit Specialist
800-861-6400 x1277
chris.mcnay@myunion.edu