Union Institute and University

Deans & Directors

Bill LaxBill Lax, Ph.D.
Dean
Doctor of Psychology
bill.lax@myunion.edu
Beth Pastores-PalffyBeth Pastores-Palffy, Ph.D.
Dean
Los Angeles Academic Center
beth.pastores-palffy@myunion.edu
Elizabeth PrudenElizabeth Pruden, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness
elizabeth.pruden@myunion.edu
Arlene SacksArlene Sacks, Ed.D.
Associate Vice President & Dean
Graduate Programs
arlene.sacks@myunion.edu
Pete-Caccavari 2014Peter Caccavari, Ph.D.
National Dean
Undergraduate Programs
pete.caccavari@myunion.edu
David-GeorgeDavid George
Regional Dean
Florida Academic Center
david.george@myunion.edu